Wednesday, October 4, 2023
HomeCulture NewsDeeper Announce New Album 'Cautious!', Share New Tune 'Construct a Bridge'

Deeper Announce New Album ‘Cautious!’, Share New Tune ‘Construct a Bridge’


Deeper have introduced a brand new album, Cautious!, their debut for Sub Pop. It’s out on September 8. The band recorded the LP at Palisade Studios in Chicago with assist from producer/engineer Dave Vettraino. Lead single ‘Construct a Bridge’ at present arrives with a video directed by Austin Vesely. Test it out and discover the album’s cowl artwork and tracklist under.

“‘Construct a Bridge’ was the primary track written remotely in a brand new format that will come to outline the writing technique of Cautious!,” Deeper defined in an announcement. “Within the early days of the band, we’d throw shit on the wall in our apply house and see what caught. Being pressured to remain in our residences throughout lockdown allowed us to use extra intention to a track and actually dissect it piece by piece.”

“We labored with Austin Vesely (Probability the Rapper, Whitney) on the video wherein the band is attached to a machine, taking turns controlling alternate variations of ourselves in a unique dimension,” they added. “The sequence retains repeating with every of us failing, however every try equips us with extra information from these prior failures to finally reach vanquishing the spirit.”

Cautious! Cowl Art work:

Cautious! Tracklist:

1. Construct a Bridge
2. Warmth Lamp
3. Glare
4. Tele
5. Chunk
6. Pilsen 4th
7. Sub
8. Fame
9. Everynight
10. Airplane Air
11. devil-loc
12. Dualbass
13. Stress




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments