Friday, June 21, 2024
HomeNature NewsAfricam Reveals Schedule: November 2021

Africam Reveals Schedule: November 2021

[ad_1]

The Africam Present (Tuesdays at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET) – A particular stay Q&A session to compensate for the very best weekly Africam moments. Viewers could have the chance to ask Ranger Russel Gerber questions on the Africam Reveals Channel or on our YouTube chat roll.

Africam4Good Present (Thursdays at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET) – A weekly dialog concerning the conservation of African wildlife, and an summary of nice moments from the stay cams. Watch these particular broadcasts on the Africam Reveals Channel or on our YouTube channel.

The Africam Present: (2nd November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the stay cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good Present: Predator Conservation (4th November)

Russell chats with Thandiwe Mweetwa from the Zambian Carnivore Venture about her conservation efforts in Zambia and what it’s like having a profession in conservation.

The Africam Present: (ninth November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the stay cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good: Floor Hornbill Venture (eleventh November)

Russell chats to Kyle-Mark Middleton concerning the endangered Southern floor hornbill and their present efforts to guard the chicken’s future.

The Africam Present: (sixteenth November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the stay cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good: Tembe Elephant Park – (18th November)

Russell chats with Ernest Robbertse from Tembe Elephant Park about his water undertaking for the Tembe group and to talk concerning the historical past of Tembe.

See also  Younger individuals want experiences that enhance their psychological well being

[ad_2]

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments