Thursday, June 20, 2024
HomeCulture NewsMerely Broadcasts New Album 'Sculpture', Shares New Songs

Merely Broadcasts New Album ‘Sculpture’, Shares New Songs


Swedish pop artist Merely has introduced her new album, Sculpture, which is about to return out on October 14 through YEAR0001. To accompany the announcement, she’s shared two songs from the LP, ‘Tangerine Skies’ and ‘Bella Bugia’. Give them a pay attention under.

Merely’s final album was 2019’s Hatching the Egg. Earlier this 12 months, the producer teamed up with Malibu on the monitor ‘Idle Citi’.

Sculpture Tracklist:

1. Blue
2. We’re Eternal Vitality
3. Tangerine Skies
4. Bella Bugia
5. Sculpture
6. Lover’s Lane
7. Ricochet Lullaby
8. The Killing Solar
9. Fortunate Star
10. Far, distant
11. Megalith (you’re coming to avoid wasting me once more)
12. Heirloom
13. E book Of Hours


See also  The Smithsonian Places 4.5 Million Excessive-Res Photos On-line and Into the Public Area, Making Them Free to Use

Most Popular

Recent Comments