Thursday, February 29, 2024
HomeCulture NewsSoul Blind Announce New Album 'Really feel It All Round', Share New...

Soul Blind Announce New Album ‘Really feel It All Round’, Share New Tune


Soul Blind have introduced a brand new album, Really feel It All Round. The follow-up to the alt-grunge outfit’s 2021 EP Third Chain was produced by Will Yip, and it drops on November 11 through Different Individuals Information. Under, take a look at the brand new single ‘System (Failing)’, together with the album paintings and tracklist.

“This one tackles somebody sucking the life out of you, however as an alternative you replicate that feeling and actively carry concerning the change you want to see inside them by eradicating your self,” vocalist Cen stated of the brand new track in a press launch. “It’s concerning the private development out of conditions that don’t do something for you anymore.”

Really feel It All Round Cowl Paintings:

Really feel It All Round Tracklist:

1. Seventh Hell
2. Bruise The Sore
3. Caught In a Loop
4. Tribe
5. On a regular basis Evil
6. Ain’t Exhausting To Inform
7. System (Failing)
8. In The In Between
9. All In Time
10. Sparkle
11. Really feel It All Round


See also  Alison Goldfrapp Enlists Paul Woolford for New Single ‘Fever’

Most Popular

Recent Comments